Welcome to Al-Anon Information Service Pinellas County

(AISPC)

Click on "Meetings" for locations, days and times of Al-Anon and Alateen Meetings

For additional information, please leave a message at (727) 548-6811

or e-mail one of the Members in Service below.

Calls or e-mails will be returned as soon as possible between the hours of 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

The mailing address is:

AISPC
P.O. BOX 1511
LARGO, FL 33779-1511

 

 

Contact Information for Members in Service

[Our District email addresses have changed. Please take note & update your address books]

District 7 Officers
District Representative Tina M. dr@d7afg.org
District Alternate Representative Shelley F. alternatedr@d7afg.org
District Secretary Heather D. district_secretary@d7afg.org
District Treasurer Ed W. treasurer@d7afg.org
Al-Anon Information Service Officers
Al-Anon Information Service Liaison Kimberly S. aisl@d7afg.org
Al-Anon Information Service Secretary Laurie L ais_secretary@d7afg.org
Al-Anon Information Service Chairs
Al-Anews Jennifer L. alanews@d7afg.org
Alcoholics Anonymous Liaison Jennifer P. aaliaison@d7afg.org
Alateen Meetings Open alateen@d7afg.org
District Alateen Process Person Open dapp@d7afg.org
Archives Mitch A.
archives@d7afg.org
Cooperating with Professional Community (CPC) Johana M. cpc@d7afg.org
Group Records Chris W. grouprecords@d7afg.org
Information Line Michelle A. informationline@d7afg.org
Institutions Maria S. institutions@d7afg.org
Literature Distribution Center Rachel C. literature@d7afg.org
Public Information Jody B. publicinformation@d7afg.org
Speakers List

Ann Q.

speakerslist@d7afg.org
Web Keeper Vicci M. webkeeper@d7afg.org
When & Where Pat S. whenandwhere@d7afg.org
Event Chairs
2018 Gratitude Dinner

Open

Ask an Officer, Chair, or Group Rep

2018 Day of Workshops

Open

Ask an Officer, Chair, or Group Rep


Resource Page for Trusted Servants
Forgot your password?

Top of Page

Page Updated: February 10, 2018