Welcome to Al-Anon Information Service Pinellas County

(AISPC)

Click on "Meetings" for locations, days and times of Al-Anon and Alateen Meetings

For additional information, please leave a message at (727) 548-6811

or e-mail us at AISPC@al-anon-pinellas.org

Calls or e-mails will be returned as soon as possible between the hours of 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

The mailing address is:

AISPC
P.O. BOX 1511
LARGO, FL 33779-1511

 

 

Contact Information for Members in Service

District 7 Officers
District Representative Kathy S. dr@al-anon-pinellas.org
District Alternate Representative Beth M. alternatedr@al-anon-pinellas.org
District Secretary Melissa D. district_secretary@al-anon-pinellas.org
District Treasurer Kathy R. treasurer@al-anon-pinellas.org
Al-Anon Information Service Officers
Al-Anon Information Service Liaison Elizabeth W. aisl@al-anon-pinellas.org
Al-Anon Information Service Secretary Jean F. ais_secretary@al-anon-pinellas.org
Al-Anon Information Service Chairs
Al-Anews Editor Jan R. alanews@al-anon-pinellas.org
Alchoholics Anonymous Liaison Rick C. aaliaison@al-anon-pinellas.org
Alateen Meetings Donna S. alateen@al-anon-pinellas.org
District Alateen Process Person Kathy J. dapp@al-anon-pinellas.org
Archivist Heather D.
archives@al-anon-pinellas.org
Cooperating with Professional Community (CPC) Dennis M. cpc@al-anon-pinellas.org
Group Records Shelly F. grouprecords@al-anon-pinellas.org
Information Line Walt & Muriel informationline@al-anon-pinellas.org
Institutions Denise F. institutions@al-anon-pinellas.org
Literature Distribution Center Coleen H. literature@al-anon-pinellas.org
Public Information Open publicinformation@al-anon-pinellas.org
Speakers List

Brad S.

speakerslist@al-anon-pinellas.org
Web Keeper Chris W. webkeeper@al-anon-pinellas.org
When & Where Susan C. whenandwhere@al-anon-pinellas.org
Event Chairs
2015 Gratitude Dinner

Mike L. and Chris W.

gratitudechair@al-anon-pinellas.org

2015 Day of Workshops

Haleh P. and Joy C.

dowchair@al-anon-pinellas.org


Resource Page for Trusted Servants
Forgot your password?

Top of Page

Page Updated: March 11, 2015