Welcome to Al-Anon Information Service Pinellas County

(AISPC)

Click on "Meetings" for locations, days and times of Al-Anon and Alateen Meetings

For additional information, please leave a message at (727) 548-6811

or e-mail us at AISPC@al-anon-pinellas.org

Calls or e-mails will be returned as soon as possible between the hours of 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

The mailing address is:

AISPC
P.O. BOX 1511
LARGO, FL 33779-1511

 

 

Contact Information for Members in Service

District 7 Officers
District Representative Andy M dr@al-anon-pinellas.org
District Alternate Representative Matt J alternatedr@al-anon-pinellas.org
District Secretary Kathy S district_secretary@al-anon-pinellas.org
District Treasurer Chris W treasurer@al-anon-pinellas.org
Al-Anon Information Service Officers
Al-Anon Information Service Liaison Ginny B aisl@al-anon-pinellas.org
Al-Anon Information Service Secretary Haleh P ais_secretary@al-anon-pinellas.org
Al-Anon Information Service Chairs
Al-Anews Editor Beth C alanews@al-anon-pinellas.org
Alchoholics Anonymous Liaison Taffey aaliaison@al-anon-pinellas.org
Alateen Meetings Open
alateen@al-anon-pinellas.org
District Alateen Process Person Laurie L dapp@al-anon-pinellas.org
Archivist Heather D
archives@al-anon-pinellas.org
Cooperating with Professional Community (CPC) Dennis M cpc@al-anon-pinellas.org
Group Records Bonnie S grouprecords@al-anon-pinellas.org
Information Line Gail G informationline@al-anon-pinellas.org
Institutions Mike M institutions@al-anon-pinellas.org
Literature Distribution Center Beth M literature@al-anon-pinellas.org
Public Information Maryellen M. publicinformation@al-anon-pinellas.org
Speakers List

Fay M

speakerslist@al-anon-pinellas.org
Web Keeper Kathy R webkeeper@al-anon-pinellas.org
When & Where Mike L. whenandwhere@al-anon-pinellas.org
Event Chairs
2014 Gratitude Dinner

Open

gratitude2014@al-anon-pinellas.org

2014 Day of Workshops

Beth M. and Sandy S.



Resource Page for Trusted Servants
Forgot your password?

Top of Page

Page Updated: April 13, 2014