Welcome to Al-Anon Information Service Pinellas County

(AISPC)

Click on "Meetings" for locations, days and times of Al-Anon and Alateen Meetings

For additional information, please leave a message at (727) 548-6811

or e-mail us at AISPC@al-anon-pinellas.org

Calls or e-mails will be returned as soon as possible between the hours of 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

The mailing address is:

AISPC
P.O. BOX 1511
LARGO, FL 33779-1511

 

 

Contact Information for Members in Service

District 7 Officers
District Representative Kathy S. dr@al-anon-pinellas.org
District Alternate Representative Melanie B. alternatedr@al-anon-pinellas.org
District Secretary Kimberly S. district_secretary@al-anon-pinellas.org
District Treasurer Kathy R. treasurer@al-anon-pinellas.org
Al-Anon Information Service Officers
Al-Anon Information Service Liaison Elizabeth W. aisl@al-anon-pinellas.org
Al-Anon Information Service Secretary Jean F. ais_secretary@al-anon-pinellas.org
Al-Anon Information Service Chairs
Al-Anews Editor Jan R. alanews@al-anon-pinellas.org
Alchoholics Anonymous Liaison Rick C. aaliaison@al-anon-pinellas.org
Alateen Meetings Donna S. alateen@al-anon-pinellas.org
District Alateen Process Person Kathy J. dapp@al-anon-pinellas.org
Archivist Heather D.
archives@al-anon-pinellas.org
Cooperating with Professional Community (CPC) Michelle S. cpc@al-anon-pinellas.org
Group Records Shelly F. grouprecords@al-anon-pinellas.org
Information Line Melissa B. informationline@al-anon-pinellas.org
Institutions Ann Q. institutions@al-anon-pinellas.org
Literature Distribution Center Colleen H. literature@al-anon-pinellas.org
Public Information Open publicinformation@al-anon-pinellas.org
Speakers List

Brad S.

speakerslist@al-anon-pinellas.org
Web Keeper Chris W. webkeeper@al-anon-pinellas.org
When & Where Susan C. whenandwhere@al-anon-pinellas.org
Event Chairs
2016 Gratitude Dinner

Open

Ask an Officer, Chair, or Group Rep

2016 Day of Workshops

Open

Ask an Officer, Chair, or Group Rep


Resource Page for Trusted Servants
Forgot your password?

Top of Page

Page Updated: August 21, 2016